Sunday, August 19, 2007


Current mood:  ecstatic

Hey Im still here and im still not smoking

Over 3 weeks now, and each day is different from the last.  Still get cravings and still eating far too much, but feeling more positive about it all……

GREAT NEWS My 16 yr old son has quit smoking!!!!! Oh my heart cries with joy, I am soooooo proud of him as I know how hard it is for him…..But this has made me very happy after a very sad couple of weeks…..If nothing else having this heart attack has had a plus….Nyck not smoking

Go Me , Go Nyck we ROCK

Leave a Reply

