Thursday, August 30, 2007


Current mood:  content

Well appointment done and dusted I not much wiser about things….got given a spray to take when I get chest pain and now have to do an exercise test, where they wire you up to a ecg machine…..Im starting to feel so much better, I get very tired still but very rarely feel light headed now, how great is that???

On a sour note…….I have to lose weight!!!! So today is start of diet day, gosh how healthy am I going to be!!!!

I feel ok about smoking craves, they have so improved since going to the hospital….Somebody suggested a book to me, ‘How to stop worrying ans start living” my hubby bought it for me yday, so will have a read today

Leave a Reply

