Monday, March 24, 2008


Current mood:  okay

Im ok, I really mean ok…Lots of different stuff been going on inside my head lately, stuff that should have been resolved years ago, but didnt….Must be a healing process or something…..I have a snap head on still….I very quickly rise to an arguement, usually with ’him indoors’, as he seems to wind me up the most….I think he feels threatened…I show strength and it makes him insecure, I think.

I get moments where I really want something and I dont know what it is….It is a strange feeling, you have a glass of water, or some food and the feeling is still there….Must be part of breaking the addiction phase….Anyway Im ok …

Leave a Reply

