Thursday, April 10, 2008

Today my gadget tells me Im 83 days, 2 hours, 59 minutes and 22 seconds smoke free.

831 cigarettes not smoked.

But it really means jack all to me today!  I hate the fact that today I have to fight the cravings…I know I know it’s called ’No man’s Land’ but it stinks and I want to throw all my toys out of the pram and say bugger off……..Dont know what has caused this feeling. I have had 2 nights now of smoking dreams and my sleep has been very disturbed just recently because of my painful hip.  So maybe that has contributed to me feeling like I couldn’t care less….I have to care more as Im entering dangerous terriotory, this is when I throw away quits…..So will go busy myself with something and forget the diet today…..As tomorrow my quit stats will read 84days and I will want to celebrate that!

Leave a Reply

