99 Red balloons

99 Red balloons ………….

Guess What?  Tomorrow I enter triple figures in quit days…..100!!!!!

I have been having a rough time this past week, crying stress, temper tantrums, sulking , you name I’ve had it…..

Have been stressing about the weight gain and as a result my quit has felt fragile…..

But today I have a new resolve if last years summer stuff doesnt fit, go buy some new ones!  Because this QUIT is the most important thing.  The weight can come off once I got secure

So 99 smoke free days gone by!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

