6 Months

181 days, 11 hours, 24 minutes and 52 seconds smoke free.

1815 cigarettes not smoked.

£116.36 and 13 days, 20 hours of your life saved.

Your quit date: 1/18/2008 9:30:00 AM

Tomorrow it will be 6 months since I quit smoking….Im happy and proud but I hasten to add still very cautious as I still do not feel secure with my non smoking life….So much shit to change and deal with but slowly these changes will happen and I know that 1 day I will be a content ex smoker!

In the meantime, I have to plod on and live each day one day at  a time!!

Leave a Reply

