Is this house Cursed? Or just us?

Is this house Cursed? Or just us?

17th Dec 2008   Tomorrow will be 11 months quit for me.  This past month I have watched my 16 year old son leave home and join the RAF as a full airman.  He now lives 150 odd miles from me.  And worse I have watched my husband turn into a mess.  He had spinal surgery which has messed up…He cant walk or move his arms and no one knows if it is permanent or not…Each day i go see him straight from work, hoping for a change but …. it breaks my heart.  BUT I would break his more if I smoked, so I DONT.  It..s that simple…..

Leave a Reply

