Back on the Hard Stuff!!!

Well I gave it my BEST shot,,but life off HRT in premature menopause just sucks.

I went back on hrt last monday after having the day from hell. I had a good job to get up let alone function for the whole day.  The flushes were becoming draining as they were seriously disturbing my sleep.  And my breathing of a night-time was struggling…..Been back on it a week but the hot flushes are still potent,hopefully they will improve soon.  At least my face has stopped looking 10 years older again…..

Had a migraine last night in my sleep might not be connected but still good to take note.

Leave a Reply

