How long???

So I spent most of the night tossing and turning! Couldn’t wait for morning to finally arrive…

Thn I sat there for 25mns trying to inject Byetta…My brain found it so hard to stab the needle in….in the end i got so fed up with myself i just stuck it in and plunged the top….And it was fine, no pain at all , little warming sensation with the liquid. just hope it will not take this long with each shot!.

Its 11:07am and I injected at 9am, have not really noticed anything yet. A little full feeling maybe but not any real nausea etc. I suspect it takes a few shots to get into your system . Had bowl of cornflakes fro brekki and didn’t eat them all! so that is a change! maybe little light headed feeling but nothing remarkable

Leave a Reply

