1 egg 1 toast

Yday was a terrible day on the Byetta. Had the headache from hell which I couldn’t shift all day, in the end I bought some nurofen meltlets which seemed to help.

I was a little hesitant injecting the Byetta again at tea time as the head was so bad, but i did. I guess maybe the sugars had dropped do much, after all I am use to being in the low 20’s all the time and now im in the low teens, so big shock to the system.

So this morning I decided to have more brekky. I had one slice of toast and 2 boiled eggs. too much, I guess as I feel very bloated and little nausea. Nothing I cant ignore so not too bad, so note to self 1 egg 1 toast!

Leave a Reply

