It’s all gone Pete Tong

Oh dear!  Have had bad back top left for a month at first I didnt connect the byetta with it.  It was only when I didnt take it some days over xmas and the pain improved slightly.  Not much pain during the day only if I leant back in the settee or when lying down in bed!  Waking me up 3-4 times a night.

Went to see the nurse for my 10 byetta pen and first day I took it the pain increased,……Too scared now to take any more, been off it now for 2.5 days pain still there but not as bad. trying to tolerate as much metformin as i can……What is going to happen to me now?????

Leave a Reply

