Paul Daniels sad little pathetic idiot

So people who have been abused speak up do they. If that was so poor innocent children wouldn’t have to put up daily abuse. They would speak up and that’s how abusers work they pick out vulnerable ones. The ones who’s voice will be ignored or the one who will never find their voice til much later on life. I was never allowed to speak up for myself. Seen but not heard kind of childhood. And that contributed to me being abused by a man who knew how old I was how vulnerable I was. And I know I’m not alone one this. Life is real shite but to read comments from such a pathetic washed up dirty old man makes it worse.

Leave a Reply

