Filofax mania

So I purchased my first filofax last December and ever since I’ve been adding bits changing bits exchanging bits buying bits selling bits modifying bits. I find it therapeutic and relaxing and guessed it was another of my many strange habits. Imagine my excitement yesterday when I found blogs and websites with people with similar habits Today I feel free to purchase anther Filofax. Have resisted the urge to buy a separate one for daily journaling but today I feel guilt free and looking forward to owning another Filofax.

Personal Chameleon Filofax

One thought on “Filofax mania

  1. Hiya! I’m a fellow Filofax Fanatic – and I seem to jump on the bandwagon of a model that’s discontinued and so so so difficult to find! I’ve been looking EVERYWHERE for a personal Chameleon in Raspberry like yours – if you ever think about selling – please let me know 🙂
    http://www.kelsiefreeman.wordpress.com
    xx

Leave a Reply

