I don’t have to be so strong all the time

So I work I look after my hubby I make jewellery I do online admin work. I do all things for all people but don’t recognise it’s all too much for me. That im nearly at breaking point, that I don’t have to be strong all of the time. I can break and cry a little I can accept that I dont have to prove anything g to anybody. I can just try and be a bit calmer and maybe do some things that make me happy. I buy new items that I don’t need to try and create happiness. It’s short lived. Then leaves feeling guilty because I can’t afford them. I can get through this one step at a time

Leave a Reply

