A leaving bash

I feel sad this evening as I type thIs. Had a wonderful Christmas combined leaving party but its left me sad.  And now I question if I’m doing the right thing leaving my job. I have and nothing can be done now, I should never question my decisions. I was thrilled t hear the news about my new job and should focus on that .  Had a lovely presentation of a collection and poinsettia so I’m will make sure some of the money towards buys a new fanklin covey so I will have a lasting reminder of my time there.

Leave a Reply

