7day bible challenge

On fb today I was challenged to take part in 7 day bible verse challenge
Here is my day 1
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10152765987194135&id=523909134
This verse reminds and encourages me that God is there and we have proof he is. Not just in the world we see and the wonderful things he made for us to enjoy. But in his written word. He gave us his word so that we may get to know and trust him. This took me a while to accept. I kept wanting to see physical proof like a miraculous sign he existed. And the proof was right under my nose in his book.

Leave a Reply

