Byetta take 3

So the eve before i start diabetic injections again  . Its been a while since inhave injected so i hope i dont have too much issue starting again.had to come off my existing  drugs today and my sugar at the moment is 23.6 bloody crazy huh😲i am hoping this drug will give me better control with not only my glucose but also my appetite. As this seems to have increased with my glucose levels . Need to kick start some more weight loss also as since the propanolol  i have gained about 5kg no extra weight gain is good for diabetes . Nervous but also ready for the challenge .

Leave a Reply

