Endoscopy results

I have oesophagitis reflux gastritis and erosions. At least I know why i have pain and acid.  Cant say endoscopy is top of my bucket list but it was tolerable. Got to up my ppi to keep the acid from causing more damage.

On more postive news I was offered the job.  30 hours over 4 days and 3 days in office and 1 as locum, sounds really exciting and looking forward to starting.

Be glad to leave this current role as too much stress and agrivation which will only lead to more stomach issues. About time I tried to calm my life down now and stop all the stress that goes on. Too much of my body is being affected by stress.

I watched a good sermon today by Pastor Doug Batchelor about the Ten Commandments. How they are there for us to recognise sin.  It made a lot of sense to me and I hope it will help me to look at things in a more biblical way.

Leave a Reply

